Virginia House, Richmond, VA Photos
Virginia House (1925) (4301 Sulgrave Rd.) was built from materials brought from Warwick Priory in England by Alexander & Virginia Weddell. It is now owned by the Virginia Historical Society.
|Click thumbnail to enlarge. F11 to view website full screen.|
|Virginia House (1929) (4301 Sulgrave Rd.) built by Alexander & Virginia Weddell. Richmond, VA. Style: Tudor.||Central tower of Virginia House on James River. Richmond, VA.|
All photos on this page are originals by & copyrighted by Jim Steinhart.
All rights reserved. Permission required to use.